Monday, October 6th — Flashcards

October 6, 2008

Today I Learned…

…that making flashcards for my acting class/upcoming possible appearance on Jeopardy! was actually kind of fun.

My two weakest common subject areas for Jeopardy are the Bible and classical composers.  So I made a bunch of flashcards from the American Bible Institute to study/use in my activity for class tomorrow.  Classical composers will come next.  I can truthfully say that this will be the only context in which my web browser points itself at the American Bible Institute website.

However, I feel like I’m missing some books and they didn’t have a complete collection of study guides.  I know I didn’t see Job, or Kings.  There might be a few books that they didn’t have for whatever reason.  Oh well, right now it isn’t pressing.

Leave a Reply

