Tuesday, July 8th – Secret Passages

July 8, 2008

Today I Learned…

…that there is a home construction company that specializes in secret passages.  That’s right – honest-to-god secret passages.  I mean, I always knew that you could build one yourself, obviously.  But a company that basically does just that?  Amazing.  I’ve always wanted to build a house someday, and one of these just might have to be included.  Along with a kickass kitchen.

I think this desire stems from really enjoying Clue.  Mainly, if I had a lounge and a conservatory, they would definitely be linked by a tunnel of some kind.  The movie is incredible too — if you haven’t seen it, see it.

Further Reading

Leave a Reply

